Summary: Dashboards list page shows all your dashboards, or the ones shared with you by others.
The Dashboards list can be accessed by clicking on “My Dashboards” link on the top header. This page provides a list view of all your saved dashboards, or the dashboards that were shared with you. From this page you can:
1- Lookup any of your dashboards
2- Open any of your dashboards.
3- Delete a dashboard.